Menu

Snapshot by Stephen Edger

Snapshot by Stephen Edger
English | 2020 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 340 KB

Grieving photographer Hannah Davenport is still recovering from a vicious home invasion that stole her husband John, and her memory. Moving to a new city, she is desperate to put the past behind her, and rebuild her life.
But sometimes the past doesn’t want to be buried.

When she keeps seeing John’s face in new places, Hannah starts to question everything about her previous life. And when tidying away his possessions, she uncovers a memory stick with a video file John left for her on the night he died. His chilling message suggests his death may not have been as straight forward as the police previously determined.
John’s brother Patrick warns her not to go digging into matters that no longer concern her, but Hannah has never been one to avoid conflict. Returning to the home she fled, Hannah comes face-to-face with people who paint a different picture of John, leaving her in no doubt that she can’t trust anything she recalls of the events before that night.

Then she finds a photograph that confirms nothing is as she remembers…

Who can you trust when nobody wants you to know the truth?
SNAPSHOT is a dark and twisting psychological thriller that will appeal to fans of C L Taylor, Louise Jensen and Gillian Flynn.

Get From FileTitle Get From UploadRAR

Categories:   Mystery & Thriller

Comments